Photoshop online

Above is a dull photo.  It is underexposed, has a colorless sky and a dark foreground.  I’m not a Photoshop user because I find the editing software expensive, not that user friendly and requires a steep learning curve.  Besides, I’m not much into photo manipulation, I’m more into tweaks and image enhancements.  But when I came to know of Photoshop Express Editor, the free online version of Adobe’s popular software, I just had to try it. Using the saturation option I was able to put a pinkish-red tint in the sky, brighten up the image, and with the dodge and burn tool was able to highlight the dark rocks on the foreground. Great for basic photo improvements. Try it, sign-up is not even required.  Now see the difference with the improved image below.

(Photo location: Loay, Bohol)

Leave a Reply

