Issue #3 is online

JJcover3bYes folks! Issue #3 of Junsjazz Images & Inspiration digital magazine is now online (just click on the link). And as recognition for the outstanding works of photo blogger friends, I have featured three of them in this issue – Leanne Cole, Cornelia Lohs and Seth Johnson. I’d like to extend my wholehearted thanks to these three who have graciously allowed the use of their images in the magazine’s pages. I know some of you are following them, if not, oh do follow these passionate photographers. Well, this is my form of award and appreciation to blogger peers for their inspiring works and images. I intend to feature three or more photo bloggers in every succeeding issue of the magazine, making it virtually an online photography collective publication. Who knows, you might be in the next issues. Be updated with every issue that comes out through the Digital Magazine menu of this blog. Enjoy the magazine, and again put on your headphones, its a multimedia piece of work. Happy Holidays everyone!

5 responses

  1. Nice work again JJ! (And coincidentally, just yesterday I was playing your last page track, Lee Rit’s San Juan Sunset – nice when things like that happen! G

    December 20, 2012 at 9:40 am

    • Junsjazz

      Thanks Greg! Nice to know a photographer who is also a “jazzer”. It’s the one thing that takes my time when creating this magazine, finding the appropriate music for the front and back cover from the more than 50,000 jazz tracks in my collection. And Lee Rit’s San Juan Sunset fit nicely for the back cover, with Spyro Gyra’s It Doesn’t Matter up on the front. By the way, I have Larry Carlton’s tracks in Issue #2 and Earl Klugh in Issue #1. On this note Greg, can I possibly feature you in Issue #4 coming out by January?

      December 20, 2012 at 11:11 am

      • I haven’t looked in on the other issues but will do over the coming days – getting to be quite a time consuming job, this blog – not only creating new material but reading everyone else’s!

        Thanks for the offer of the feature in the next issue – yes, I’d be very happy for you to do that (are you talking about just the photos or would you like to used some of my tracks as well? Happy for you to use both anyway, just let me know which, and what information you need).

        Catch up with you soon! G

        December 20, 2012 at 12:59 pm

  2. petit4chocolatier

    I checked it out! Very nice!!!

    December 21, 2012 at 1:02 am

  3. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually
    something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

    September 26, 2014 at 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

