Photo Quotes 75

JJWP295

Everything is a subject.~Andre Kertesz

5 responses

  1. very nice photograph…..creepy insect 🙂

    January 2, 2013 at 5:17 am

    • Junsjazz

      Thanks Naresh!

      January 2, 2013 at 2:44 pm

  2. Oh freaking god, I hate myself for being fat and slouching in my seat and bringing my laptop up close and personal when I scrolled down to see this.. I might’ve hated you slightly a moment ago, but this little guy is actually pretty interesting so long as he stays 2D . Nice shot (:

    January 3, 2013 at 12:44 am

    • Junsjazz

      First lesson for 2013: never get up close and personal with a laptop; you do that with a person 🙂 Happy 2013 Sarah!

      January 3, 2013 at 2:35 am

      • Haha , thankyou for the lesson coming from someone who gets up close and personal with their camera ! For me it’s a toss up between the abused laptop and the devoured chocolates – same dilemma as 2012..

        Happy 2013 to you also.. I don’t think I know your name.. @@ yikes, sorry !

        January 3, 2013 at 2:56 am

Leave a Reply

