Photo Quotes 86

JJWP333

For me, a photograph needs to be poetic.~Steve Coleman

9 responses

  1. I love your picks, when I was doing a gardening course I make beautiful photos of flowers and now with the same camera I can’t make the same of my jewellery, I’n thinking in do a photography course 😛

    January 17, 2013 at 10:17 am

    • Junsjazz

      Thank you Eva! Taking pictures of jewelry is part of product photography…and you just gave me an idea 🙂 I think I’m going to post (maybe soon) a topic on this kind of photography.

      January 17, 2013 at 2:55 pm

  2. I will appreciate so much, I can’t wait thank you

    January 17, 2013 at 3:45 pm

  3. Is your photography for sale?

    January 18, 2013 at 1:29 am

    • Junsjazz

      Hi Allison! Yes, my hi-res images can be purchased. The low-resolution photos like those posted in this blog can be used anytime as long as its not for commercial purposes. Thanks

      January 18, 2013 at 2:38 am

  4. petit4chocolatier

    Gorgeous photo.

    January 19, 2013 at 3:55 am

    • Junsjazz

      Much thank Judy! A wonderful weekend to you!

      January 19, 2013 at 8:01 am

  5. o! that pic. with that quote. delicious …

    February 12, 2013 at 10:08 am

    • Junsjazz

      Much thanks Caroline!

      February 13, 2013 at 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply

