JJ’s art blog

JJArt16

The above is from the “Floral” series, a sample of the many creations I did when I started photographing years ago. In my youth I painted using watercolors and acrylic. When the camera became my brush, I continued my art but in the photographic way. It was when trying out various image editing softwares that I was able to merge photos, apply styles and effects and come up with “digital art.” All are based on photos I took. I have a sizeable collection of these creations that for a long time were tucked away in my hard disk. Now they are presented to the world through their own home, the Junsjazz Art & Vision blog. If you have time I invite you to visit the blog and immerse yourself in a world of brilliant colors, moody darkness, surreal concepts, runaway imagination and unrestrained creativity. Thanks! Happy midweek my blogger peers!

4 responses

  1. petit4chocolatier

    I love it.

    January 30, 2013 at 2:22 am

    • Junsjazz

      Thank you Judy!

      January 30, 2013 at 6:21 am

  2. the colorssssssssssssssssssss ❤

    January 30, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    • Junsjazz

      yesssssssssssssss!!!! 🙂 Much thanks Hope!

      January 31, 2013 at 4:24 am

Leave a Reply

