New art series

JJArtSeries

So far, these are the collections at Junsjazz Art & Vision blog. The latest art series is “Crystals” which are abstract and geometric renderings created from my photos of flowers. Head over to the art blog and click on each image for a bigger view and get to see the details and nuances of each work. There are more Series to come, aside from individual, stand-alone pieces. As I said before, I’ve got quite a collection of these digital art created during the past five years, all tucked away in my hard disk. I guess they are all wanting to break free from their confinement, and join my other images in the outside, online world. And they will. Thanks art lovers!

2 responses

  1. The Florals are sooo beautiful! I love them.

    February 1, 2013 at 8:14 am

    • Junsjazz

      Thank you so much Katy! Happy weekend!

      February 1, 2013 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

