Weekend Inspiration 27

JJWP560

Enjoy your weekend my friends!

5 responses

  1. You too.
    I may seem to be wasting my time, but you don’t know what I’m thinking about. 😉

    May 17, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    • Junsjazz

      Oh, thinking isn’t wasting time, its brain activity 🙂 hope you have a lovely weekend, man!

      May 18, 2013 at 2:45 am

      • I remember back when my mother used to sitting at home as a youngster, making the place look untidy – “What are you doing?” she would ask, with the idea of giving me a chore or two if I said “Nothing.” – She was not impressed when I retorted “Thinking” – I got the chores anyway! 😉

        May 18, 2013 at 9:34 am

      • Junsjazz

        Haha…mom’s the boss! The “thinking” stuff doesn’t soften the mom…hehe

        May 18, 2013 at 2:03 pm

      • Still is – and I’m in my 50’s!

        May 19, 2013 at 6:37 am

Leave a Reply

